

### **GUAM BOARD OF EXAMINERS FOR PHARMACY**

Department of Public Health & Social Services 194 Hernan Cortez Ave. #213; Hagatña, Guam 96910

#### VIRTUAL BOARD MEETING Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:30 AM

Virtual Meeting Site:
<a href="https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/621559861">https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/621559861</a>
Enter meeting ID: 621-559-861

# **AGENDA**

- I. CALL TO ORDER: \_\_\_\_\_
- II. ROLL CALL: Virtual roll call
- **III. PROOF OF PUBLICATION:** Ad posted on AG and DOA Website.
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: Minutes of October 15, 2020 TABLED
- VI. HPLO REPORT
- VII. OLD BUSINESS:
  - a) Priority Air Express 3<sup>rd</sup> Party Logistics (3PL)
  - b) Licensing Question by Atty. Zachary Damian & Atty, Donald Calvo *Pending Chairperson's response*

#### VIII. NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Collaborative Agreement
  - a) Bo Henry Marshall Physician Assistant Dr. Jitka Lom, Express Care Clinic
- 2. Application for Pharmacy/Facility:
  - a) Marley Drug, Inc Winston Salem, NC
  - b) Theracom, LLC DBA: Theracom Brooks, KY
  - c) Factor One Source Pharmacy LLC DBA: Infucare RX of MD Cumberland, MD
- 3. Pharmacist by Endorsement:
  - a) Carl Black
  - b) Kuroda, Moe Pending MPJE
  - c) Larry T. Roberts Pending MPJE
  - d) Joseph M. Eiler *Pending MPJE*
  - e) Kaylee S. Al-saigh *Pending MPJE*
  - f) Brittany J. Pfoutz Pending MPJE
- g) Brandy Choate Pending MPJE
- h) David S. Dessender Pending MPJE
- i) Steven S. Aun *Pending MPJE*
- j) Brandon Salke
- k) Alisha N. Anderko *Pending MPJE*
- 1) Yatinkumar A. Patel *Pending MPJE*

4.	<b>Pharmacy</b>	by	Examination

a) Allen Marc C. Soriano

## IX. OTHER:

- a) Evergreen Pharmacy & Supplies Notice of Closure Gary Roy
- b) Sagan Amot Pharamcy Change of PIC From Mr. Min Choi to Ms. Maridel Somera

## X. ANNOUNCEMENT:

The next Guam Board of Examiners for Pharmacy Regular Session Meeting is scheduled for December 17, 2020 at 7:30 AM via GoToMeeting. Details to follow at a later date.

XI.	ADJOURNMENT:		
Prepare	d by:	Approved by:	
1	HPLO Board Staff	7 —	Board Chairperson